Zambian Music

Dizmo Ft. Mubby Roux & Dope G – Efyo Yaba Mp3 Download

Dizmo Ft. Mubby Roux & Dope G – Efyo Yaba Mp3 Download

Apa iLi So Entertainment’s signed rap veteran, songwriter, and performer, Dizmo, unleashes his first ever studio album tagged “Ghetto To Mayadi.” Fans have been eagerly awaiting the release of Dizmo’s 19-track album. “Ghetto To Mayadi” is a true demonstration of Dizmo‘s skill as an artist as well as his capacity to excite and redefine Rap Zambian music. The album contains a good number of talented featured artists, both established and rising stars. The list includes the following: Jemax, Young Dizmo, Tim, Yo Maps, Drifta Trek, Jae Cash, T-Sean, K Joe, Mubby Roux, Dope G, Lanji, Chef 187, Willz, Izreal Bobby East, Lighter Zed, Muzo AKA Alphonso, Kekero, Muchi, Stevo, and K Die, each of whom adds their own unmistakable flavour and zest to the album.

Listen to the eighth track on the album, titled “Efyo Yaba,” which features Zambia’s talented rappers Mubby Roux and Dope G and was produced by Zambia’s talented record producer, Ricore Tha Producer. This tune is most certainly something you would appreciate paying attention to. Listen, download, and enjoy.

Download Now

01 Yo Maps ft Tay Grin - So Mone Download
02 Vinchenzo ft Slapdee & Yo Maps – Jehova Download
03 Jae Cash ft. Yo Maps – People Like Me Download
04 Eli Njuchi Ft. Yo Maps – Yabaya Download
05 Chile One – Nakalebalika Download
06 Vinchenzo ft Slapdee & Yo Maps – Jehova Download
Miles Came Along ft Slapdee, Jemax – Yalilaliyi Download
Yo Maps ft Abel Chungu - Try Again Download
Macky 2 ft. Yo Maps – Mutima Wanga Download
Neo – A Womans Prayer Download
Cox ft. Macky 2 & Neo - Chisola Download
Jemax Ft. Xaven - Battery Low Download
Neo ft Chile One - Single Mother Download
Chef 187 - Broke Nolunkumbwa Download
Vinchenzo ft Slapdee – Machimo Download
Back to top button