Zambian Music

Drifta Trek ft Jae Cash – Ma Spencer Mp3 Download

Drifta Trek ft Jae Cash – Ma Spencer Mp3 Download

Alpha Entertainment’s signed rapper, songwriter, and performer, Drifta Trek, unleashes his first ever studio album, tagged “Hustle University.” Fans have been eagerly awaiting the release of Drifta’s 16-track album. “Hustle University” is a true demonstration of Drifta‘s skill as an artist as well as his capacity to excite and redefine Rap Zambian music. The album contains a good number of talented featured artists, both established and rising stars. The list includes the following: Keem, T Sean, Yo Maps, Jae Cash, Gemini Major, Macky 2, Dizmo, Dimpo Williams, Jay Rox, Jorzi, Chile One, Chef 187, Mic Li, HD Empire, Elisha Long, PK Mziz, Shenky, Rich Bizzy, and Clusha, each of whom adds their own unmistakable flavour and zest to the album.

Listen to the fourth track on the album, titled “Ma Spencer,” which was produced by Zambia’s talented record producer, Miles Came Along. This tune is most certainly something you would appreciate paying attention to. Listen, download, and enjoy.

Download Now


Back to top button